The result of the 2017 Board Election is as follows:


John Gregory………. 75 votes


Scott Lee Stapley…. 22 votes


James Waller…………77 votes


and therefore John Gregory and James Waller are elected.


There were no spoilt or invalid votes and the turnout of members who voted was 22% ( 99 out of 460).


Roger Knight

Election Officer

4th July 2017



Privacy Policy

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.