Election of members to the Club Board
There were three valid nominations for election to the Club Board as a result of three existing board members required to stand down with effect from the next Annual General Meeting of the society.
The nominations for the three vacancies were as follows :-
  • RALPH BURDITT Nominated by Chas Rust  Seconded by Kay Gillespie
  • STACEY HAWKINS Nominated by Jon Ward Seconded by Matt Ward
  • MATT WARD Nominated by Jon Ward Seconded by James Waller
I therefore certify that these three members be elected to the Club Board at the Annual General Meeting of the Society to be held on Wednesday 15th July 2015.
Paul Lucas
Election Officer
29th May 2015

Privacy Policy

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.