The Southern League Premier Division Central fixtures for the 2019/20 season have been released. The AFC Rushden & Diamonds fixtures are shown below.

The campaign will begin with a relatively short trip to Barwell on 10th August, with the opening home game in midweek against Leiston on 13th August. Boxing Day will see Peterborough Sports visit Hayden Road, with the return fixture being on Easter Monday. The Diamonds have a trip to St Ives on New Year’s Day.

The League newcomers are Nuneaton Borough, Bromsgrove Sporting, Hednesford Town, Peterborough Sports and Kings Langley.

 

Sat 10/08/2019

Barwell

A

Tue 13/08/2019

Leiston

H

Sat 17/08/2019

Nuneaton Borough

H

Sat 24/08/2019

Stratford Town

A

Mon 26/08/2019

St Ives Town

H

Sat 31/08/2019

Redditch United

A

Wed 04/09/2019

League Cup Prelim

 

Sat 07/09/2019

Emirates FA Cup 1Q

 

Sat 14/09/2019

Royston Town

H

Mon 16/09/2019

Hitchin Town

A

Sat 21/09/2019

Emirates FA Cup 2Q

 

Sat 28/09/2019

Hednesford Town

A

Wed 02/10/2019

League Cup 1

 

Sat 05/10/2019

Bromsgrove Sporting

H

Sat 12/10/2019

Coalville Town

H

Tue 15/10/2019

Tamworth

A

Sat 19/10/2019

Rushall Olympic

A

Tue 22/10/2019

Banbury United

H

Sat 26/10/2019

Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q

 

Sat 02/11/2019

Biggleswade Town

A

Wed 06/11/2019

League Cup 2

 

Sat 09/11/2019

Needham Market

H

Sat 16/11/2019

Alvechurch

A

Sat 23/11/2019

Lowestoft Town

H

Sat 30/11/2019

Stourbridge

H

Wed 04/12/2019

League Cup 3

 

Sat 07/12/2019

Kings Langley

A

Sat 14/12/2019

Hednesford Town

H

Sat 21/12/2019

Bromsgrove Sporting

A

Thu 26/12/2019

Peterborough Sports

H

Wed 01/01/2020

St Ives Town

A

Sat 04/01/2020

Barwell

H

Sat 11/01/2020

Leiston

A

Sat 18/01/2020

Stratford Town

H

Sat 25/01/2020

Nuneaton Borough

A

Sat 01/02/2020

Redditch United

H

Sat 08/02/2020

Royston Town

A

Sat 15/02/2020

Tamworth

H

Sat 22/02/2020

Coalville Town

A

Sat 29/02/2020

Rushall Olympic

H

Sat 07/03/2020

Banbury United

A

Sat 14/03/2020

Needham Market

A

Sat 21/03/2020

Biggleswade Town

H

Sat 28/03/2020

Lowestoft Town

A

Sat 04/04/2020

Alvechurch

H

Sat 11/04/2020

Hitchin Town

H

Mon 13/04/2020

Peterborough Sports

A

Sat 18/04/2020

Stourbridge

A

Sat 25/04/2020

Kings Langley

H

 

The fixtures will be added to the Diamonds Fixture Grid shortly.

You can also find a shared Google calendar that includes all the Diamonds fixtures here. This will allow you to link to that calendar or copy and paste them into a personal calendar for access on a mobile device such as a Phone or Tablet. See here for more details of linking to iOS calendars.

Details of the Round Dates for the various FA Competitions can be found here.

The Diamonds Pre-season campaign begins on Friday 12th July – details here.

Matchday Prices and Season Ticket Information can be found here.

You can find a provisional club directory with related information and links here, and there is a map showing the club locations here.

Other fixture news can be found on the dedicated page here.

You can also see details of changes to the Laws of the Game for the forthcoming season here.

Details of Club Membership renewal and a Season Ticket offer can be found via the respective links.

 

 
 
 

Privacy Policy

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.

Close