The FA’s Leagues Committee have revealed provisional Step 3 and 4 league boundaries for the 2018-19 season.

Details of these boundaries can be found on the Southern League Website here.




Privacy Policy

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.