AFC Rushden & Diamonds U21s Seek Friendlies

AFC Rushden & Diamonds U21s are currently seeking friendlies on the following dates:

Preferred:

Saturday August 9th (away)

Saturday August 30th (home)

Also available for away friendlies:

One of Tuesday 12th August, Wednesday 13th August or Thursday 14th August

One of Tuesday 19th August, Wednesday 20th August, Thursday 21st August or Friday 22nd August

One of Tuesday 26th August, Wednesday 27th August or Thursday 28th August

These are to supplement the existing U21s pre-season fixtures which can be found here. Potential opposition are encouraged to contact U21s Manager Andy Keen via email – andy.keen@afcdiamonds.com to arrange a fixture.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

One Fan, ONE vote, one community, one club

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.

Close