Club Board Voting

Board election nominations 2016


The following nominations have been received and therefore a subsequent election will be held.

Matt Parker proposed by Chris Gregory, seconded by Elizabeth Lawes

Roger Paterson proposed by Matthew Hawkins seconded by Stacey Hawkins

Stephanie Webb proposed by John Gregory and seconded by Matthew Ward

Jon Ward proposed by Stacey Hawkins and seconded by James Waller

One nomination form was declared to be invalid.

Ballot papers can be downloaded by clicking here

All standing candidates will have the opportunity to provide a 200 word candidate statement and photograph which will be available on the club website.

Candidate statements are available by clicking here

Ballot papers will be available online and from the Election Officer, including by post (please
include a stamped addressed envelope) from Wednesday 1st June.
Ballot Papers to be completed online, or emailed by PDF attachment, or in person/by post to the
Election Officer to arrive no later than Noon on Tuesday 28th June 2016.

Votes to be counted at 7.30pm on Wednesday 29th June 2016 at a venue to be notified


AFC Rushden & Diamonds

One Fan, ONE vote, one community, one club

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.