Club Board Election 2017

Board election nominations 2017


The following nominations have been received and therefore a subsequent election will be held.

JOHN GREGORY proposed by Sam Gregory, seconded by Jon Ward

SCOTT LEE STAPLEY proposed by Paul Lucas, seconded by Alex Raspin

JAMES WALLER proposed by Stacey Hawkins, seconded Lisa Baum


Voting opened on 18th June, and will end at 5pm on Saturday July 1st. Votes will be counted on July 4th, time and venue to be confirmed.


Ballot papers can be downloaded via this link – AFC Election 2017 Ballot Paper

All candidates had the opportunity to provide a 200 word candidate statement and photograph. Candidate statements are available via this link Board Election Statements 2017

Ballot Papers can be completed online, via the AFC R&D Club Members area, or emailed by PDF attachment, or by post to the Election Officer, as detailed on the ballot paper, to arrive no later than 5pm on Saturday 1st July 2017. The Election Notice and Rules can be found here.