Club Board Election Statement

AFC Rushden and Diamonds Community Benefit Society Ltd



There were three valid nominations for election to the Club Board as a result of three existing board members being required to stand down with effect from the next Annual General Meeting of the society.

By the close of nominations the following have been made:

  • Matthew Daniel Ward proposed by Emma Ward and seconded by Mark Hedges.
  • Stacey Hawkins proposed by Susan Longstaff and seconded by Chas Rust.
  • Ralph David Burditt proposed by Jon Ward and seconded by Matt Parker.


I therefore certify that these three members be elected to the Club Board at the Annual General Meeting of the Society to be held on July 18th 2018. 

Roger Knight

Election Officer

14th June 2018.



AFC Rushden & Diamonds

One Fan, ONE vote, one community, one club

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.