Club Officials

For the Diamonds board members you can see a Photo (P), a Job Description (JD) and a Role Diagram (RD).

Joint ChairMatt Ward
Chris McCormack
Club Secretary
(Board Member)
Stacey Hawkins (P) (JD(RD)
(Board Member)
Matt Ward (P) (JD) (RD)
Football Development
(Board Member)
Richard Maxwell
Technology & Social Media
Board Member)
Scott Stapley
Board MemberRoger Paterson
Board MemberDavid Bland
Board Member
Chris McCormack
Board Member
David Kalicki
Welfare Officer

ManagerAndy Burgess
Assistant Manager,
Head of Academy
Chris Willmott
Head of PerformanceMartin Whalley
Performance & Recruitment AnalystDominic Wheway
Goalkeeper CoachNathan Gaunt
Lead Sports Therapist
Academy U23s ManagerRichard Maxwell
Head of Scholarship
Moulton College
Tim Dudding
Club ChaplaincyChaplaincy Team
Programme Editor
Stephanie Webb (P) (RD)

(P) = Link to Profile Picture taken by Club Photographer Mal Swinden. Copyright Mal Swinden ©2016/9

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

One Fan, ONE vote, one community, one club