Diamonds Placed in Southern League Premier Division Central (Updated 2/7)

The club has received confirmation that, following promotion to Step 3 of the Non-League Pyramid, they are being placed in the new Southern League Premier Division Central.

After an appeal process by other clubs completed on 2nd July the finalised list of clubs in this division is as follows:

  • AFC Rushden & Diamonds
  • Alvechurch
  • Banbury United
  • Barwell
  • Bedworth United
  • Biggleswade Town
  • Coalville Town
  • Halesowen Town
  • Hitchin Town
  • Kettering Town
  • King’s Lynn Town
  • Leiston
  • Lowestoft Town
  • Needham Market
  • Redditch United
  • Royston Town
  • Rushall Olympic
  • St Ives Town
  • St Neots Town
  • Stourbridge
  • Stratford Town
  • Tamworth


You can find a Club Directory here with key details for each club. Fixture News can be found here.


AFC Rushden & Diamonds

One Fan, ONE vote, one community, one club

By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. For more information please see our Privacy Policy.