The table below shows the clubs accepted into the UCL U21 League for the 2015-16 season, along with ground details. The club name links to their specific page on the UCL website.

AFC Kempston Rovers U21Hillgrounds Leisure 3GMK42 8SZ
AFC Rushden &Diamonds U21Raunds Manor SchoolNN9 6PA
Bedford U21Alexander Sports CentreMK40 2BQ
Daventry Town U21Communications ParkNN11 4NS
Desborough Town U21Waterworks FieldNN14 2LJ
Eynesbury Rovers U21Alfred Hall Memorial GroundPE19 2SF
Football CV Reds U21The Daniels Stadium Main PitchPE9 1US
Histon U21Girton Recreation GroundCB3 0FH
Kettering Town Development U21Latimer Park 1NN15 5PS
Kettering Town Elite U21Latimer Park 2NN15 5PS
MK College U21 DevelopmentTattenhoe PavilionMK4 3EQ
MK College U21 EliteTattenhoe PavilionMK4 3EQ
Mildenhall Town U21Recreation WayIP28 7HG
Stamford AFC U21The Daniels Stadium Main PitchPE9 1US
Wellingborough Town U21Bozeat Playing FieldNN29 7JP
Yaxley U21In2itive ParkPE7 3NA


The map below shows the locations of the clubs detailed above.