United Counties League Hold Their AGM

The United Counties League AGM was held at Yaxley FC on 12th June 2013. The League Constitutions for next season were produced, and the draw for the UCL Knockout Cup was held.

Premier Division Constitution 2013-14

Division One Constitution 2013-14

League KO Cup Draw 2013-14


The published constitution for the ChromaSport & Trophies United Counties League Premier Division is as follows:

  • AFC Kempston Rovers
  • AFC Rushden & Diamonds
  • Boston Town
  • Cogenhoe United
  • Deeping Rangers
  • Desborough Town
  • Godmanchester Rovers
  • Harborough Town
  • Holbeach United
  • Huntingdon Town
  • Long Buckby
  • Newport Pagnell Town
  • Northampton Sileby Rangers
  • Peterborough Northern Star
  • Sleaford Town
  • Spalding United
  • Stewarts & Lloyds Corby
  • Wellingborough Town
  • Wisbech Town
  • Woodford United
  • Yaxley

See here for a club directory including links to homepages and twitter feeds.

AFC Rushden & Diamonds

One Fan, One Vote, One Community, One Club